11
Sep
08

Fishing on Lake Shavehead – September 11, 2008

As I’m getting ready for a group of school children to arrive at camp, I get to see the lake in this morning mist. This is one of my favorite sites at camp.

1 Response to “Fishing on Lake Shavehead – September 11, 2008”


  1. October 2, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    Hi Bruce! I Love this photo! I’m in the process of enlarging and framing some of my favorite photos of the lake- would you please email me a copy of the “full” / original image of this pic? I’m sure you probably captured it in a larger image size, but downsized it for your blog..

    Thanks in advance! Mike
    BTW- this photo is on our website as the “Kodak moment of the week”!!


Leave a Reply

