20
Jun
07

Harvestmen Eating Black Raspberries – June 20 2007

Harvestmen Eating Black Raspberries – June 20 2007, originally uploaded by Camp Naturalist.

As I’m walking by the camp’s nature center I spy this harvestmen(daddy long legs) eating a black raspberry.

1 Response to “Harvestmen Eating Black Raspberries – June 20 2007”


  1. 1 Stefano
    August 28, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    Out of all spiders I think I hate this one the most! It’s has a creapy body in my opinion… Not too fond of spiders! (I like to watch them in their webs though…)


Leave a Reply

