01
Jun
06

Gray Tree Frog -June 1 2006


Tree Frog June 1 2006 004

Originally uploaded by Camp Naturalist.

As I am heading towards the woodshop I notice this gray tree frog just relaxing on this cut tree limb. This is the first tree frog I've seen in the wild. It is very calm and lets me take as many pictures as I want.(I don't know if this is a cope's gray tree frog or a gray tree frog).

Tree Frog June 1 2006 008

Tree Frog June 1 2006 006

0 Responses to “Gray Tree Frog -June 1 2006”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

